Banish Negativity Spell

black

Spell to Banish Negativity

Using a Black candle, anoint with oil (Can use Olive Oil if you don’t have any Altar Oils) as chanting the following Spell.

I call on powers far and near
To banish what’s not welcome here
By this candle, I have charmed
I banish all that would cause harm

Help me ease my irksome strife
Remove all Bad this very Night
Take the burdens from my mind
Leave afflictions far behind

Heat of fire, Dark of Night
Rid this negativity from my life
Black absorbs, Black Banishes
As This burns, negativity vanishes

Light your Candle

Candle burn down, to remove all ill
This spell be cast by the power of my will
Let my spirit burn as surely does this flame
a symbol of my strength that will prevail in all things

Cleansed by the light of the fire
All Ill Gone, Blessings lift me higher
This is me, I am pure
No more bad shall I endure

Chains that bind, now break free
I am power, strength, and victory
Earth, Air, Fire, Sea
As it is willed, so mote it be!

Make sure your candle in is a place it can safely burn down completely.

The moon is waning as it gets smaller again, after the full moon. As the moon seems to disappear in the sky, use this time to do spellwork to remove things from your life.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jan 13, 2016 @ 00:54:53

    I want to do a cleansing of my home, family, and property, would I do a smudging first, using sage and then black salt. What if what I do angers whatever is in my home, or will it work completely, i hesitate doing it, because I worry that it won’t do the job. Thank you in advance for your response to me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

